Cultural Alliance of York County

Three Generations of Creativity: Carol Oldenburg, Gloria Oldenburg, and Kara Oldenburg-Gonzales

Presented by York Art Association at York Art Association, York

January 14 - February 10

Well-known York artists Gloria Oldenburg, Carol Oldenburg, and Kara Oldenburg-Gonzales will be featured in a three-generation exhibition in the York Art Association Nancy Woodward Gallery at 221 South Marshall Street in East York. Join us for the opening reception of this all-female, all-family show from 2pm-4pm on Sunday, January 14th. All are welcome; no RSVP required.   This exhibition opening reception is part of CelebrateARTS: a free community cultural celebration January 13-20! The... [more+]
Well-known York artists Gloria Oldenburg, Carol Oldenburg, and Kara Oldenburg-Gonzales will be featured in a three-generation exhibition in the York Art Association Nancy Woodward Gallery at 221 South Marshall Street in East York. Join us for the opening reception of this all-female, all-family show from 2pm-4pm on Sunday, January 14th. All are welcome; no RSVP required.   This exhibition opening reception is part of CelebrateARTS: a free community cultural celebration January 13-20! The goal of CelebrateARTS! is to provide citizens of all ages the opportunity to participate in cultural experiences to improve our overall community stability and vitality, and build lasting connections with one another without cost being a barrier. CelebrateARTS! will also act as the public launch of the Cultural Alliance 2018 annual campaign, working to raise $1 Million in contributions to bring more of these high-quality arts experiences to our community.  Learn more about CelebrateARTS! and the full lineup of free events at www.culturalyork.org [less-]

Dates & times

Sat, Jan 20 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jan 22 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jan 23 @ 9:00 am + 16 more dates and times

Wed, Jan 24 @ 9:00 am Thu, Jan 25 @ 9:00 am Fri, Jan 26 @ 9:00 am Sat, Jan 27 @ 9:00 am Mon, Jan 29 @ 9:00 am Tue, Jan 30 @ 9:00 am Wed, Jan 31 @ 9:00 am Thu, Feb 01 @ 9:00 am Fri, Feb 02 @ 9:00 am Sat, Feb 03 @ 9:00 am Mon, Feb 05 @ 9:00 am Tue, Feb 06 @ 9:00 am Wed, Feb 07 @ 9:00 am Thu, Feb 08 @ 9:00 am Fri, Feb 09 @ 9:00 am Sat, Feb 10 @ 9:00 am - Less dates

Admission

717-812-9255

office-managers@yorkartassociation.org

Location

York Art Association Arrow icon

220 S. Marshall St., York, PA 17402

Full map and directions Arrow icon